Department of State Development

Department for Trade and Investment

We've moved location to:
Level 8, 250 Victoria Square/Tarntanyangga, Adelaide, South Australia 5000
P: +61 8 8303 2400
E: dti.reception@sa.gov.au 

ABN 93360648417

Complaints and feedback


Global offices

Americas

Regina Johnson
Deputy Director, Americas - Houston
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) 
3009 Post Oak Blvd, #1310, Houston TX 77056, USA
P: +1 202 873 4128
E: regina.johnson@austrade.gov.au

Stuart Nutting
Regional Director, Americas - NYC
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) 
150 East 42nd St, New York, NY, 10017, USA
P: +1 203 252 0479
E: stuart.nutting@austrade.gov.au 

Guangzhou, China

Joie Liang
Business Development Manager, Guangzhou- South Australia
F12 Development Center, 3 Linjiang Dadao, Zhujiang New City, Guangzhou 510623, CHINA
P: +86 136 0253 9976
E: joie.liang@austrade.gov.au

Hong Kong SAR, China

Alice Jim
Senior Business Development Manager South Australia - Hong Kong, Macau & South China
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade), 24/F Harbour Centre, 25 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong SAR, CHINA
P: +852 2588 5317
E: alice.jim@austrade.gov.au

Jinan, China

Fion Jia
Representative, Jinan Representative Office
Room 1305, Floor 13, Dazhong Media Plaza, 2 Luo yuan Street, Jinan, Shandong, 250014, PRC
P: +86 138 0531 8619
E: fion.jia@sagov.org

Shanghai, China

Xiao-Ya Wei
Country Director, China
Suite 2101, CITIC Square, 1168 Nanjing Road West, Shanghai, 200041, PRC
P: +86 138 0197 2961
E: xiaoya.wei@austrade.gov.au

Dubai (MENA)

Sidharth Mehta
Regional Director, MENA & India – South Australia
Australian Consulate-General, Burjuman Business Tower, Level 25 Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Road - Bur Dubai Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
P: +971 56 501 3684
E: sidharth.mehta@austrade.gov.au

India

Varun Anthony
Business Development Manager (India) – South Australia
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade), Australian High Commission, 1/50 G Panchsheel Marg, Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi: 110021, INDIA
P: +91 11 45756208
E: varun.anthony@austrade.gov.au

Tokyo, Japan

Sally Townsend
Regional Director for South Australia - Japan and Korea
2-1-14 Mita, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 108-8361, JAPAN
P: +81 80 4188 3775
E: sally.townsend@austrade.gov.au

London, United Kingdom and Europe

Bill Muirhead AM
Agent General for South Australia
Office of the Agent General, Australia Centre, Strand, London WC2 B4LG, UNITED KINGDOM
P: +44 20 7520 9100
E: jan.gausden@south-aus.eu

James Mraz
Regional Director for South Australia - UK/Europe
Office of the Agent General, Australia Centre, Strand, London WC2 B4LG, UNITED KINGDOM
P: +44 757 607 0600
E: james.mraz@south-aus.eu

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Adil Akbar
Senior Investment and Trade Manager, South Australia
Australian High Commission, 6, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
P: +60 1 7277 0499
E: adil.akbar@austrade.gov.au

Seoul

Myungjin (MJ) Kim
Senior Business Development Manager, SA Department for Trade and Investment – South Korea
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade), Australian Embassy, 18th Floor Kyobo Building 166 Sejongdaero Jongno-gu Seoul 110-714, SOUTH KOREA
P: +82 2 398 2815
E: myungjin.kim@austrade.gov.au