Hi-tech specialists

Back

Gavin Artz

Director - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Delivering trade and investment outcomes in South Australia across the Hi-tech and Creative Industries sectors with a focus on artificial intelligence, data analytics, automation, game development and VFX.

Contact

+61 417 083 174 Gavin.Artz@sa.gov.au

  Mark Wadewitz

Mark Wadewitz

Green Economy Lead and Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 481 912 306 Mark.Wadewitz@sa.gov.au

Kym Hume

Kym Hume

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 418 804 040 Kym.Hume@sa.gov.au

 Stuart Davis

Stuart Davis

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 415 116 628 Stuart.Davis@sa.gov.au

Angus Mitchell

Green Economy Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 439 607 783 Angus.Mitchell@sa.gov.au

 Claudia Watson

Claudia Watson

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 424 134 909 Claudia.Watson@sa.gov.au

Ivor Hay

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 427 680 910 Ivor.Hay@sa.gov.au