Credit Card Expenditure (1 July 2021 – 31 July 2021)

Minister Patterson MP and Ministerial Staff

Name	Total Cost
Minister Stephen Patterson MP	NIL
Kathryn McFarlane	NIL
Rowan Thomas	NIL
Brendan Clark	NIL

Approved for publication - 15 September 2021



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (BY) 3.0 Australia Licence <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/</u> To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia