<u>Credit Card Expenditure (1 December 2021 – 31 December 2021)</u>

Minister Patterson MP and Ministerial Staff

Name	Total Cost
Minister Stephen Patterson MP	NIL
Kathryn McFarlane	NIL
Rowan Thomas	NIL
Brendan Clark	NIL

Approved for publication – 17January 2022



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (BY) 3.0 Australia Licence http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/
To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia